Wheatfields Infants' and Nursery School

"love learning"

Get in touch

Contact Details

Who's Who

School Staff September 2023



Miss Clare Cockburn


Deputy Headteacher, Behaviour and Pastoral Support, Senco

Mrs Jayne Nicholl


Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Juliet Norman


Mental Health Leads

Mrs Esther Chalk  (Mental Health First Aider)

Miss Clare Cockburn  (Mental Health First Aider)

Mrs Juliet Norman 






Miss Katrina Matthews


Early Years Practitioners

Mrs Robin Asiya

Mrs Sarah Clarke

Mrs Brenda Lee

Mrs Dawn Lewis

Mrs Helen Purvis

Mrs Sara Rudge





Mrs Ros Bushi - Conkers (Year Group Leader)

Miss Joanne Campbell - Acorns

Miss Ilmiyat Khatun - Pinecones


Early Years Practitioners

Mrs Elaine Bean

Mrs Louise Britten

Miss Charlotte Macfarlane


Year 1



Mrs Victoria Foley - Willow 

Mrs Petra Necasova and Mrs Tracey Lowe - Oak

Mrs Simone Read (Currently on Maternity leave)

Miss Angela Morgan - Chestnut ( Year Group Leader)


Learning Assistants

Mrs Sarah Avvinti

Miss Lynsey Thomaidis

Mrs Ildeniz Watt


Year 2



Mrs Juliet Norman - Ash

Mrs Esther Chalk - Beech (Year Group Leader)

Mrs Liz Pratt - Maple


Learning Assistants

Mrs Deborah Carlin

Mrs Niki Evans

Miss Carly Hunt
Mrs Katie Smith

Mrs Lucy Skinner


Inclusion Support


Learning Assistants

Mrs Abbey Cerrone

Mrs Gretel Gould

Mrs Debbie Hall

Miss Lois Hoyte

Mrs Brenda Lee

Miss Lola Parratt

Mrs Katy Quinn

Mrs Nataliya Riddell

Mrs Sara Rudge

Mrs Abi Rutland-Turner

Miss Catherine Smith

Mrs Danielle Sugg

Mrs Morgan Whitehead


Literacy Support

Mrs Ana Hrzic


Numeracy Support

Dr Kirsten Adams


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs Diane Nicholas

Mrs Katie Robins

Mrs Sarah Taylor




Site Manager

Mr Roy Westcott


Sustainable Learning Environment Assistant

Mr Paul Evans




Office Manager

Mrs Alison Maxwell


Finance Manager

Mrs Heather Molsom


Finance Administrator
Mrs Lucy Turner


School Administrator

Mrs Caroline Churchill


Receptionist Administrator

Mrs Angela Rodrigues




Midday Play Leader Supervisor

Mrs Debbie Acres


Midday Play Leaders

Mrs Paula Bigwood

Mrs Olivia Chan

Mrs Deborah Hodge

Mrs Ana Hrzic

Mrs Brenda Lee

Mrs Khairah Madarbux

Mrs Jeanette Mosley

Miss Lola Parratt

Miss Danielle Puri

Miss Amelia Stoker

Mrs Morgan Whitehead


Kitchen Team


Cook Manager

Ms Sarah Dorking


Kitchen Assistants

Ms Tonia Villani

Miss Carlie Tong




Treetops Leader

Mrs Debbie Acres


Treetops Assistants

Mr Bryce Breen

Miss Erin Breen

Miss Madeleine Brown

Mr Ben Carlin

Mrs Firoza Kazi

Miss Sophie Lord

Miss Heidi Lowe

Mrs Jeanette Mosley

Miss Danielle Puri

Miss Jaylin Solanki

Miss Amelia Stoker

Mrs Jenny Woollard

Mr Archie Young