Wheatfields Infants' and Nursery School

"love learning"
A
B

Get in touch

Contact Details

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

 

Inset Day: Monday 3rd September 2018
Children Return to School: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Half Term: Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

Inset Day: Friday 9th November 2018

To End on: Friday 21st December 2018 at 2.00 pm

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Inset Day: Monday 7th January 2019

Children Return to School: Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term: Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

To End on: Friday 5th April 2019 at 2.00pm

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Inset Day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Children Return to School: Wednesday 24th April 2019

May Day Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Inset Day: Friday 7th June 2019

To end on: Tuesday 23rd July 2019 at 2.00pm

Occasional Day: Wednesday 24th July 2019

 Academic Year 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Inset Day: Monday 2nd September 2019
Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Children Return to School: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

To End on: Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.00 pm

 

Spring Term 2020

Inset Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Children Return to School: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term: Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

To End on: Friday 3rd April 2020 at 2.00pm

 

Summer Term 2020

Children Return to School: Monday 20th April 2020

May Day Holiday: Monday 4th May 2020

Inset Day: Friday 22nd May 2020

Half Term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

To end on: Friday 17th July 2020 at 2.00pm
Inset Day:
Monday 20th July 2020

Occasional Day: Tuesday 21st July 2020 

Top